Indian Cricket Team: This is the schedule for India to play in the upcoming WTC!

Team India will play a complete of 19 Tests as a part of the Second World Test Championship. It may have three sequence overseas and three sequence at residence.

Indian Cricket Team

WTC 2021-23: The first WTC finals had been accomplished on Wednesday. India and New Zealand met and the Kiwis gained by 8 wickets. Team India captain Virat Kohli’s dream of successful his first ICC trophy as a captain has not come true. However, one other ICC occasion is presently going down with the T20 World Cup. Before that, Team India will play a 5 Test sequence towards England. However, the Test sequence towards England is probably to be a part of the second World Test Championship between 2021-2023. In addition, Teamindia’s schedule for WTC competitions for one other two years is going viral on Netflix. Team India will play three sequence at residence together with three abroad excursions. In all, India will play 19 Test matches as a part of the Second World Test Championship.

5 Test sequence with England
India will tackle England in a five-Test sequence in August. The five-Test sequence begins on August 4 and runs till September 14.

With the Kiwis ..
The New Zealand workforce will tour India in November. Two Tests shall be performed on this tour. However, no schedule date has been introduced. The Indian workforce has already wrapped up a poor document with the Kiwis in ICC occasions. It stays to be seen whether or not the sequence will go on a successful streak or finish in defeat as normal.

South Africa three-Test sequence.
Team India will go on a tour of South Africa later this yr. The three-Test sequence will happen in December-January.

Three Test sequence towards Sri Lanka.
Sri Lanka will tour India earlier than the finish of the fifteenth season of the IPL subsequent yr. The tour is set to start in February and March 2022. India and Sri Lanka will play a complete of three Tests.

Four Tests towards Australia
Australia will tour India in 2022. India and Australia will meet in a four-Test sequence on the tour. The sequence will happen between September and November.

Two Tests towards Bangladesh.
Team India will face Bangla for the final time in the second WTC event in a two-Test sequence. The tour is anticipated to start in November 2022.

Also Read:

Tokyo Olympics: Rani Rampal chosen as the common captain of the Indian girls’s hockey workforce

Euro Cup 2020: Ronaldo one other purpose away to make historical past; Equals world document with 109 objectives

Make Rohit Indian Captain: ‘No to Kohli .. Kiss Rohit .. Change the head coach together with the captain’: Netizens fireplace with memes

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *